Knowing your season

Notes & Readings

The stages of life - 3 stages

1. The stage of learning - The child, The baby stage.
2. Adulthood stage - A stage of living and learning
3. ‎ eldership stage - A stage of legacy - what am leaving behind

A Christian Life is full of battles but also full of blessings

Where are your eyes fixed -
When you know your word you will not go astray the battle comes
Where are you, which season are you in?